Skip to main content
Principal
Contact Jill Rosenquist  Jill Rosenquist Principal
Office Manager
Contact Katy Northen  Katy Northen Staff
Office Assistant
Contact Michelle Campana  Michelle Campana Staff

Cafeteria

Jamie Muzio 

jmuzio@twinhillsusd.org

Email Contacts

Teacher Email Contacts

Todd Bellinger: tbellinger@twinhillsusd.org

Andrea Burden: aburden@twinhillsusd.org

Heather Cafferata: hcafferata@twinhillsusd.org

Diana Castleberry: dcastleberry@twinhillsusd.org

Debbie Cesaretti: dcesaretti@twinhillsusd.org

Leslie Clark: lclark@twinhillsusd.org

Kelsey Correia: kcorreia@twinhillsusd.org

Kristin DelMonte: kdelmonte@twinhillsusd.org

Jeanne Guerinoni: jguerinoni@twinhillsusd.org

Alicia Hicks: ahicks@twinhillsusd.org

Mark Jensen: mjensen@twinhillsusd.org

Melissa Jones: mjones@twinhillusd.org

Elisha Knapp: eknapp@twinhillsusd.org

Jacqueline Komrij: jkomrij@twinhillsusd.org

Dylan Licciardo: dlicciardo@twinhillsusd.org

Robin Endo: rlintz@twinhillsusd.org

Jessica McDowell: jmcdowell@twinhillsusd.org

Amy McLoone: amcloone@twinhillsusd.org

Carrie Miller: cmiller@twinhillsusd.org

Lacey Reese: lreese@twinhillsusd.org

Bonny Russell Larrain: brusselllarrain@twinhillsusd.org

Meg Scherfee: mscherfee@twinhillsusd.org

Carol Schoffer: cschoffer@twinhillsusd.org

Elizabeth Sheffield: esheffield@twinhillsusd.org

Lisa Shulman: lshulman@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

Instructional Assistants

 

Darlene Andreotti

Chelsea Crayne

Karen Dyer

Robin Hatton

Liz Johnson

Sarah Mead

Geraldine Meeson

Kristen Redding

Tamara Rocheleau

Cyndi RudeeGraap

Marti Sullivan

Doralee White