Skip to main content

PRINCIPAL

Dr. Alan Vann Gardner

avanngardner@twinhillsusd.org

 

OFFICE MANAGER

Katy Northen                       knorthen@twinhillsusd.org

 

OFFICE ASSISTANT 

Michelle Campana              mcampana@twinhillsusd.org

 

CAFETERIA

Jamie Muzio                         jmuzio@twinhillsusd.org

 

ENGLISH LANGUAGE 

DEVELOPMENT

Jannet Vigil

jvigil@twinhillsusd.org

Email Contacts

TEACHERS

Todd Bellinger: tbellinger@twinhillsusd.org

Andrea Burden: aburden@twinhillsusd.org

Heather Cafferata: hcafferata@twinhillsusd.org

Diana Castleberry: dcastleberry@twinhillsusd.org

Debbie Cesaretti: dcesaretti@twinhillsusd.org

Kelsey Correia: kcorreia@twinhillsusd.org

Kristin DelMonte: kdelmonte@twinhillsusd.org

Jeanne Guerinoni: jguerinoni@twinhillsusd.org

Alicia Hicks: ahicks@twinhillsusd.org

Mark Jensen: mjensen@twinhillsusd.org

Melissa Jones: mjones@twinhillusd.org

Elisha Knapp: eknapp@twinhillsusd.org

Jacqueline Komrij: jkomrij@twinhillsusd.org

Robin Lintz: rlintz@twinhillsusd.org

Jessica McDowell: jmcdowell@twinhillsusd.org

Amy McLoone: amcloone@twinhillsusd.org

Carrie Miller: cmiller@twinhillsusd.org

Cassandra Redding: credding@twinhillusd.org

Lacey Reese: lreese@twinhillsusd.org

Bonny Russell Larrain: brusselllarrain@twinhillsusd.org

Meg Scherfee: mscherfee@twinhillsusd.org

Carol Schoffer: cschoffer@twinhillsusd.org

Elizabeth Sheffield: esheffield@twinhillsusd.org

Lisa Shulman: lshulman@twinhillsusd.org

Instructional Assistants

 

Chelsea Crayne

Karen Dyer

Carmen Elson

Robin Hatton

Liz Johnson

Christina McKenna

Sarah Mead

Geraldine Meeson

Kristen Redding

Cyndi RudeeGraap

Marti Sullivan

Doralee White