Skip to main content

Principal

Dr. Alan Vann Gardner

avanngardner@twinhillsusd.org

School Manager

Terri Hamilton

thamilton@twinhillsusd.org

Office Assistant

Annie Lambert

alambert@twinhillsusd.org

 

Academic Intervention Coordinator

Debbie Cesaretti

dcesaretti@twinhillsusd.org

 

Apple Blossom After Care Program 

Kathy Sill

ksill@twinhillsusd.org

Cafeteria

Jamie Muzio                         jmuzio@twinhillsusd.org

Health Tech

Katie Logan,RN

klogan@twinhillsusd.org

English Language Development

Maria (Alejandra) de la Luz Gomez Sanchez

msanchez@twinhillsusd.org

Library

Tamera Rocheleau

 trocheleua@twinhillsusd.org

Nurse

Renee LaBerge

rlaberge@twinhillsusd.org

PIP

Robyn Fisher-Tachouet

rfisher@twinhillsusd.org

 

Director of Student Services

Jessica Romero

jromero@twinhillsusd.org

 

Email Contacts

TEACHERS

 

 

Sally Briggs: sbriggs@twinhillsusd.org

Diana Castleberry: dcastleberry@twinhillsusd.org

Courtney Diedrich: cdiedrich@twinhillusd.org

Liat Douglas: ldouglas@twinhillsusd.org

Jeanne Guerinoni: jguerinoni@twinhillsusd.org

Kellie Gurule: kgurule@twinhillsusd.org

Kelly Hidalgo: khidalgo@twinhillsusd.org

Mark Jensen: mjensen@twinhillsusd.org

Melissa Jones: mjones@twinhillsusd.org

Elisha Knapp: eknapp@twinhillsusd.org

Jacqueline Komrij: jkomrij@twinhillsusd.org

Jessica McDowell: jmcdowell@twinhillsusd.org

Karen McKenna: kmckenna@twinhillsusd.org

Therese LaLonde: tlalonde@twinhillsusd.org

Amy McLoone: amcloone@twinhillsusd.org

Carrie Miller: cmiller@twinhillsusd.org

Cassandra Redding: credding@twinhillusd.org

Bonny Russell Larrain: brusselllarrain@twinhillsusd.org

Hailey Taniguchi: htaniguchi@twinhillsusd.org

Coleen Walsh: cwalsh@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

 

Instructional Assistants

 

 

Karen Dyer: kdyer@twinhillsusd.org

Robin Hatton:

rhatton@twinhillsusd.org

Liz Johnson:

ljohnson@twinhillsusd.org

Geraldine Meeson:

gmeeson@twinhillsusd.org

Cyndi RudeeGraap:

crudeegraap@twinhillsusd.org

Amy Ryan

aryan@twinhillsusd.org

Marti Sullivan:

msullivan@twinhillsusd.org

Melissa Brown:

mbrown@twinhillsusd.org