Apple Blossom Elementary School  Logo
About Apple Blossom Academics Parent Involvement
Music and Fine Arts Title 1 Computer Lab Library
Child Care ELAC PIP (Primary Intervention Program) Summer Camp The Tool Box Program Tree House Hollow
Twin Hills Apple Blossom Educational Foundation
Bus Schedule Independent Study Lunch Menu and Information Parent Handbook Water Report
Email Contacts

Principal

Rosenquist, Jill
Principal

Office Manager

Northen, Katy
Staff

Office Assistant

Campana, Michelle
Staff

Cafeteria

Jamie Muzio 

jmuzio@twinhillsusd.org

Email Contacts

Teacher Email Contacts

Todd Bellinger: tbellinger@twinhillsusd.org

Heather Cafferata: hcafferata@twinhillsusd.org

Diana Castleberry: dcastleberry@twinhillsusd.org

Debbie Cesaretti: dcesaretti@twinhillsusd.org

Leslie Clark: lclark@twinhillsusd.org

Kelsey Correia: kcorreia@twinhillsusd.org

Kristin DelMonte: kdelmonte@twinhillsusd.org

Jeanne Guerinoni: jguerinoni@twinhillsusd.org

Alicia Hicks: ahicks@twinhillsusd.org

Natalie Hoytt: nhoytt@twinhillsusd.org

Mark Jensen: mjensen@twinhillsusd.org

Elisha Knapp: eknapp@twinhillsusd.org

Jacqueline Komrij: jkomrij@twinhillsusd.org

DylanLicciardo: dlicciardo@twinhillsusd.org

Robin Endo: rlintz@twinhillsusd.org

Jessica McDowell: jmcdowell@twinhillsusd.org

Amy McLoone: amcloone@twinhillsusd.org

Lacey Reese: lreese@twinhillsusd.org

Andrea Reichmuth: areichmuth@twinhillsusd.org

Bonny Russell Larrain: brusselllarrain@twinhillsusd.org

Meg Scherfee: mscherfee@twinhillsusd.org

Carol Schoffer: cschoffer@twinhillsusd.org

Elizabeth Sheffield: esheffield@twinhillsusd.org

Lisa Shulman: lshulman@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

Instructional Assistants

 

Darlene Andreotti

Kimberly Benedict

Chelsea Crayne

Karen Dyer

Robin Hatton

Liz Johnson

Sarah Mead

Geraldine Meeson

Kate Pratoussy

Tamara Rocheleau

Cyndi RudeeGraap

Marti Sullivan

Doralee White